We wouldn’t be able to do what we do here at Lee Street without the support of our donors.

To find out how you can see your name on this page, read more about our Season Subscriptions and Flex Passes HERE!



Visionary Donors


John & Cris Brincefield

Mike & Julie Cline

Claudia & Bob Galup

Sue McHugh
Lisa Perone & Jamison Middlemiss
David Post

Bill & Shari Graham
Paul & Lynn Weisler



Benefactor Donors


Steve Cobb & Jennifer Hubbard
Bob & Sara Cook

Dale & Margaret Basinger
Kate Davis

Dr. Frank & Nancy Eason
Jack & Lynda Errante
James & Margaret Faust

Joseph Degulis
Dr. Janice Moore Fuller
Dennis & Kathi Hill
Dottie & Geoffrey Hoy
Ed & Diane James
Robert Jones & Cindi Graham
Midas Sales & Merchandising
Dyke & Debra Messinger
Betty & Bud Mickle
Myles & Gail Mintz
Frank Montgomery
Edward & Susan Norvell
Nancy Owen
Alice & Ryan Rich
Dr. Bethany Sinnott
Dr. Russell & Kathy Stevens
Dr. Martha West
Christopher & Mary Zink


Patron Donors


Nick Bishop

Jessie Blumenthal & Rob Brunory
Dylan Ellerbee
Seth & Diane Labovitz

Dave & Kathy Pulliam

Kenan & Tracy Smith

Jean Wurster & Jim Taylor
Gavine Pitner


List current as of 9/15/16




Get the latest on LST events, tickets & exclusive offers. Subscribe to our mailing list.

Lee Street theatre · 329 N Lee St, Salisbury, NC 28144 · 704.310.5507 · info@leestreet.org                                   © 2018 Lee Street theatre. All rights reserved.